Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
03-01-2014, 09:25 AM,
Post: #1
Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
I Install Mp3Tag Editor After Installation Tpl Editor Option And One Other Option Is Hide.
Plz Masters Solv This Problm.
Reply
03-01-2014, 11:39 AM,
Post: #2
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
Use the original lang/index.php file that you can find here http://master-land.net/autoindex/
Reply
[-] The following 1 user Likes ionutvmi's post:
  • sajal84
03-01-2014, 12:39 PM,
Post: #3
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
I have fixed that kind lang/index.php and you can find that bug section.
Reply
03-01-2014, 01:04 PM,
Post: #4
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
i cant find plz u give me na.
And tell me that where i put this land>index.php file.
Reply
03-02-2014, 09:40 AM,
Post: #5
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
maybe ur use MAI in Forsquer.tk.. mod Big Grin
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)