Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ChatPlaza.In Script!
12-07-2014, 06:43 AM,
Post: #11
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
zahid bro apki help chahiye
Reply
12-10-2014, 05:55 AM,
Post: #12
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
Database eror waste :-P script bro pls solved this eror..! Iam include my database detail but eror also
Reply
03-12-2015, 04:06 PM,
Post: #13
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
theres no config.php file in this, next time upload full script.
[Image: 720x90.jpg]


Reply
03-14-2015, 10:15 PM,
Post: #14
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
demo dead
Reply
03-15-2015, 01:43 PM,
Post: #15
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
Edit *core.php file and set ur db details... TnQ.. N Dis is a full script...
Please Join @ http://www.ChatAddaz.Tk
Reply
03-17-2015, 03:12 PM,
Post: #16
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
Thanks zhahi i found it but when is the admin secret code ? i can't log in as admin Sad
[Image: 720x90.jpg]


Reply
03-17-2015, 09:54 PM, (This post was last modified: 03-17-2015, 10:00 PM by ZhahiDBD.)
Post: #17
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
Sorry i forgot d secret code, please check mySQL db, or fc321.php/login.php file ,i think u will find it. TnQ.
Please Join @ http://www.ChatAddaz.Tk
Reply
04-06-2015, 08:25 PM,
Post: #18
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
check fc321.php here u founder or set all admin password
Reply
08-13-2019, 01:11 PM,
Post: #19
RE: ChatPlaza.In Script!
Chatroom and shout is not working in this script
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)