Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Business and Quality Analyst
12-22-2018, 12:35 PM,
Business and Quality Analyst
Hi, myself William Henderson and I am a quality analyst in California before one year ago I don't have any knowledge of quality analysis but i joined a BA taring institute in California and take a quality analyst course from their and after hands-on skills and successfully completed course under the professional expert trainers I successfully got my first job as a Quality analyst if anyone who wants to make their career in this field I highly recommended them this institute here is the link Quality Analyst Training in CA
03-09-2019, 06:53 PM,
RE: Business and Quality Analyst