Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
03-01-2014, 09:25 AM
Post: #1
Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
I Install Mp3Tag Editor After Installation Tpl Editor Option And One Other Option Is Hide.
Plz Masters Solv This Problm.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
03-01-2014, 11:39 AM
Post: #2
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
Use the original lang/index.php file that you can find here http://master-land.net/autoindex/
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user Likes ionutvmi's post:
sajal84 (04-15-2014)
03-01-2014, 12:39 PM
Post: #3
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
I have fixed that kind lang/index.php and you can find that bug section.

Best PopUnder Ad Network | Funny HD Toon Videos | Most Popular Videos
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
03-01-2014, 01:04 PM
Post: #4
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
i cant find plz u give me na.
And tell me that where i put this land>index.php file.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2014, 09:40 AM
Post: #5
RE: Why Hide Tpl Editor Option In Admincp
maybe ur use MAI in Forsquer.tk.. mod big grin

Cyberloft - Social Forum Community
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)